I just finished listening to Alternative Radio


I thoroughly enjoyed listening to Vandana Shiva on Alternative Radio talk about Radical Compassion.  I invite people to visit alternativeradio.org  I’m not sure if I completely understood her message about intellectual property and in trying to protect  what I have thought about, I am probably violating what she is saying; but I have to do something.  So here I am sharing my message hoping people will get excited about it.  Please support my effort of trying to get people to take a different look at how we are contributing to the imbalance of peace in our worlds.

Leave a Reply

